Makeup Artistry Reviews

Melissa LAlan was recommended by my planner. Since I live in New York, we only talked on the phone. He’s nice to talk to and seems to know his stuff. He has lots of tips to make sure that I take care of my skin to look good on my wedding day. I met him 6 months before the wedding for the trial make-up. I showed him some ideas I love from Pinterest but wasn’t 100% sure if it would work for me. He did his magic and I liked what I saw. He was a total pro at the event. My party was pretty large (me, mom in law and 5 bridesmaids). He finished prepping everyone within the time line. My make up lasted the whole evening. We all love the end result.~Jolly F.
New York, NY 12/7/13

 

Alan was fantastic from the start. In the first call, I mentioned my worries of make-up artists not having enough experience with Asian brides. Alan sent photos of Asian brides he worked with. In make-up trial, Alan took time to show me different looks. On the day of the wedding, Alan did an amazing job. The make-up were beautiful and lasted more than 16 hours! I highly recommend Alan.~Jennifer D.
San Jose, CA 11/2/13

 

Greetings Alan,
Thank you so much for being part of the event team for Bridget and Karl’s wedding on November 1st at Campovia. Bridget, Karl and their families are ecstatic with the results they are seeing as they view the photo proofs from their wedding day — They could not be more pleased and neither can I! Bridget and Karl’s perfect day would not have been possible without you; working as a team with talented, creative, dedicated people like you is a joy – You were outstanding!I know we will work together again, I hope it will be very soon.With boundless gratitude,
~Gwen Helbush, President
WHERE TO START
Wedding and Event Management
Newark, CA 11/3/13

 

Erica LI hired Alan for my wedding in Kenwood this past October. I immediately knew Alan was a keeper after first speaking to him. He was professional, confidant, and I know he would not let me down. He worked his butt off getting us five ladies looking picture perfect! Our make-up lasted all night too. We all looked glamorous up to the last picture taken. I would recommend Alan to anyone who wants to look like a movie star 🙂 He is a joy to work with and put me at ease on such an anxiety provoking day. Thanks Alan!~REBECCA P.
Huntington Beach, CA 10/19/2013

 

Alan could not have been more professional, calming, interesting or talented. I’ve worked with a number of make up artists and by far he is the best. I have never seen anyone in the bridal party, including myself, look better. The photos looked incredible. The photographer even commented on how photogenic everyone, especially the bride, was. Alan really seemed to see the best and unique aspects of each of us and bring them out. Because of his extensive experience in Hollywood and with famous people it was very fun to chat with him. Although he was not inexpensive, I felt that it was one of the best values of all of the wedding expenses. It gave the wonderful bride, attendants and me a magical day together getting ready for the wedding. All in all, I cannot imagine a better make up artist or give a higher recommendation!~Sue G. MOB
Beverly Hills, CA 10/13/13

 

Alan did an amazing job and is a true artist. I felt like a beauty queen and could not believe I STILL looked as good as I did by the end of the night!

He truly made my day so much more special. Alan is a true professional, very unintrusive and was very relaxing to have him there as we got ready. I just got my pictures back from our wedding day and was happy to see Alan made the cut in some of my favorite “getting ready” shots! I would recommend Alan for anyone, even some of my pickiest girlfriends were overly pleased with his work!~Jane T-M
Saint Louis, MO 10/11/2013

 

Grace TI cannot gush enough about how beautiful and professional of a job Alan did on the make-up for my September wedding! He came so prepared with his own lighting and boxes of products. I knew I was in good hands…and taking a little stress away from the bride is always a bonus. I honestly have never felt more beautiful than i did that day. He didn’t go overboard and talked to you about the style you were looking to see. My husband is not into a lot of make-up. He still wants to see me. And he did that day. I highly recommend Alan to any future bride. He went above and beyond expectations. I only wish I was closer to use him more often for other events. I find myself comparing always back to his great work.Thank you Alan!
~Libbie D.
Des Moines, IO 9/06/2013

 

Alan did an amazing job. He did the make up for my daughter (the bride), myself and several others in the bridal party. He arrives with mirror, lights, etc. I told him who needs botox when you have Alan. The makeup was applied at 10 in the morning and lasted and looked fresh until 11 that night. Alan is very personable and professional.~Sharon T.
Ventura, CA 09/01/2013

 

I got married in St. Helena in August and had Alan do my makeup and am so happy that I found him. I really wanted to find someone that could do makeup but was a little nervous being from out of state and not having a trial run first. I asked someone at the hotel I was staying at if they knew anybody that did make-up for weddings and she instantly responded with “Alan” and gave me his number.

This was not a one day event for Alan; he sent me dos and don’ts before the wedding and homework to find what “my perfect look was.” The day of my wedding my sister decided she wanted her makeup done and he was extremely flexible and made that happen.
It is so important having that perfect look on your special day and Alan knows that and goes out of his way to make it happen. Makeup is something I would not pass up when trying to save money, in all my pictures my skin looked flawless and I can’t thank him enough.~Leahna M.
Littleton, CO 08/03/2013

 

Alan,
Thank you for bringing beauty and grace to me…and everyone at Leahna’s Wedding.
What you do matters!Fondly,
~Kathleen Ann R.
Littleton, CO 08/03/13

 

Ashley B.Hi Alan,
We had a wonderful time with you on Sunday. Thanks for making the time to meet with us. These photos show how you created a metamorphosis. You really brought out the best in her and in her face. It’s easy to see that you are a seasoned professional!~Sue G.
Lafayette, CA 8/19/13

 

We love Alan. He’s an amazing makeup artist who is efficient, witty & brilliantly talented. Nearly 100% of our clients hire him and he even did my makeup for my own wedding. Such a rock star.~Sasha Souza,
Sasha Souza Events
Beverly Hills, Napa, CA 7/25/13

 

I had a small 6-person wedding in July at a winery in Kenwood, but still wanted the experience of having my hair and makeup done. Alan came recommended by the site coordinator at the venue and once we talked on the phone, I knew he was the right guy. Finding vendors while living on the east coast wasn’t easy, but Alan worked with me and my schedule, especially once I arrived in Napa. He was extremely accommodating and flexible and once we met, he was friendly and easy to work with. I did a trial run and he came to my hotel and then came back the next day. He was even flexible when my sister-in-law decided last minute she wanted to get her makeup done.

I was very nervous about the experience since the few times I’d had makeup done I ended up looking pale, caky, and more like a clown. Alan listened to my concerns and when he was done, I was photo-ready but not overdone. I had a great time working with Alan and his recommendation for a hairstylist was also phenomenal. If you’re looking for a great makeup experience, go with Alan!~Thalia A.
San Marino, CA 7/2013

 

chrissyWhen it comes to make-up, Alan knows what he is doing. He did my make-up for my wedding and I could not have been happier. He is a true professional and his years of experience are evident in both the way he works and the end results. He is calm, organized, personable and most of all — talented!~Brooke J.
San Francisco, CA 06/22/2013

 

OUTSTANDING! Alan is a master and I have absolutely NO REGRETS for hiring this talented, TALENTED make-up artist!! The only reason why I rated a 4.0 out of 5.0 on the value is because he was a little more expensive than I was wanting to spend for make-up; HOWEVER, because of all the amazing reviews and the breadth and depth of his experience, I decided, “why not splurge”? I’ve never felt more beautiful!!! Thank you, Alan, for enhancing myself, my four bridesmaids’, and my two moms’ natural beauty. We all felt as if we were ready to walk the red carpet for the Oscars—which is EXACTLY what I asked for! ~Sheena P.
Chicago, IL 06/18/2013

 

“Alan did an amazing job on my makeup for my wedding. I found him last minute but he did everything to make himself available for my wedding day including flying back and forth from LA. He also did the makeup for my three bridesmaids and my mother and made them look beautiful. Alan also helped us find a hair stylist at the last second when the one we booked had to leave early. He really saved the day!” ~Lindsay D.
Benicia, CA – 05/11/2013

 

Alan, Thank you so much for your amazing work on my special day! Everything turned out amazing and everyone looked fabulous AND, as you promised ~ everyone’s make-up stayed on all night 🙂

Thanks,
~Jayme G.
Napa. CA 4/13/13

Working with Alan was a dream come true. On a day where nerves are high and emotions are all over the board, he was kind, thoughtful, professional and brought a great sense of humor.

In past experiences with makeup artists, some get carried away with their version of perfect… which isn’t always MY idea of perfect. This was a concern before I met Alan, but after our trial run, I knew I had nothing to worry about. His talent speaks for itself. I simply described what I wanted and he made it happen. He was amazing!!

~Erica L.
Sunset Beach, CA 2/14/13

Hannah D

Alan is very talented and professional. He came with all the necessary materials and did make up for me (the bride), my bridesmaids, and the mother of the bride and groom…without breaking a sweat! I highly recommend him.
~Sarah M.
Los Angeles, CA 2/5/13

I am very grateful for Alan agreeing to do my makeup as well as a few of the ladies in my wedding party. I have never felt more beautiful. The way he accentuated my features was incredible. He truly is a genius. I would recommend Alan’s expertise to anyone who wants to look their absolute best on their wedding day or for any special occasion.
~Megan H.
Houston, Texas 1/22/13

Alan is clearly a professional! He is personable as well as a very
skilled make-up artist. I would definitely recommend Alan to friends.
~Karen I.
Denver, CO 1/7/13

“Loved him!! Alan did makeup for my mom, maid of honor, and me on my wedding day and did an UNBELIEVABLE job. I never have looked as good as I looked on my wedding day and in our wedding photos. The same went for my mom and maid of honor!! I would absolutely recommend him to all of my family members and friends should they need help in looking amazing for any type of event. He has an extensive background in doing the makeup artistry on movies and tv shows, so I had very high expectations for him, nevertheless he still surpassed my expectations! Hope this feedback is helpful.”
Chrissy B.
San Francisco, CA – 12/20/2012

“After 6 months of interviewing over 9 well-known make-up artists in the Bay Area, I am glad to finally announce – “You are the Best!” Becoming a Bride is very exciting and make-up was on the top of my list of priorities and importance. I wanted a natural look, but at the same time wanted to stand out as a beautiful bride. You captured that exactly and I’m so excited to have found you for my wedding! Every bride should be so lucky. After you completed my make-up, my finance could not stop saying how beautiful I looked. You made me look like the “Princess Bride” every girl wants to be. You’re Passion Shows!!!”
~Ashley B.
San Francisco, CA – 11/21/12

 

Jessie T
Alan did a fabulous job with my makeup for my wedding. I was the only one getting my makeup done, but he was more than willing to come to the hair salon where I was getting my hair done and fit me in after a full morning of doing makeup for another wedding party. He was flexible with his schedule when the salon changed the plan for the day, and he was pleasant and efficient throughout the process. My makeup looked great and was exactly what I wanted- natural, but not too “barely-there.” To top it all off, he gave me a pre-powdered puff for touchups later in the day! I couldn’t have asked for more!
~Jessie T.
Oakland, CA 11/1/12

 

“Every Bride should feel as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. Thank you for your incredible professionalism and for a flawless finished product. Thank you for the touch-up tools, but you should know that none of it was needed. My make-up looked flawless even after the event was over at 1:00 AM! I don’t know how you do it, but my wedding make-up has inspired me to up-the-ante on my daily routine… I’m learning to put on false lashes and have been using mascara, concealer and brow color daily. Your make-up artistry has created a cosmetic convert!”
~Marie M. San Francisco ,CA –
05/19/2012

 

Alan, Thank you so much for the flawless make-up application on my wedding day. I loved the way I looked and all the bridesmaids looked stunning as well…You made getting ready for my wedding such a great experience ~ Can’t wait to share photos with you soon!
~Natalie R.
Rosemont, IL 11/14/12

Alan did a fantastic job and made me and my bridesmaids look gorgeous for my wedding. I would highly recommend him! He is very professional and great to work with!
~Lindsay S.
Danville, CA 10/28/12

 

Hi Alan!
I have received many compliments ( still three months later) on your work and the make up photographed beautifully. I appreciate all your work and artistry on my big day and hope to use you in the future for private events I have to be all done up for. Thanks again and please keep in touch so I might use your services in the future!
~Hannah D.
Napa, CA 10/20/12

 

Lori H“Alan, where to begin. He works miracles. I have never felt so beautiful. I have had my makeup done many, many times but Alan is about 5 times better than any other makeup artist I’ve ever worked with. He is calm and cool and such a happy person, someone a bride would want around them while getting ready. I really can’t say enough about his skill and artistry. He is absolutely amazing and a true delight to work with. AND my makeup looked as good at the end of night as it did after he first applied it. Because of Alan’s beautiful makeup application I walked even more confidently down the aisle knowing I looked my best. I highly recommend Alan’s services. He is top quality!”
~Lori H.
Jacksonville, FL – 10/27/2012

 

I got married back in July and had Alan come do my moms, my sister, and my make-up and he did an excellent job! Everyone looked so GORGEOUS. My mom isn’t really one for lots of makeup but I told her there was a minimum of 3 people so she had to and she was so glad she did! I looked and felt so beautiful! Thanks Alan!
~Ashley K.
Port Orange, FL 10/24/12

 

Thanks so much, Alan! It was so great to meet you and I was so pleased with your fabulous work! The makeup held up really well into the evening. Thanks!
~Debbie C.
Cupertino, CA 9/30/12

Alan — You are so awesome! Thank you so much for being the part of Krystel and Dean’s Wedding, the bride and her mom looked fabulous! I’ll send you some picure when I get them from the photographer. Thank You Again!Warmly,
~Yong Suk M
Wine Country Wedding Planner
Napa, CA 9/22/12

Alan did an amazing job on my mother and I. Our makeup was flawless and could not have been any better. We would absolutely hire Alan again for any future events.
~Krystel A
San Francisco, CA 9/22/12

 

Hannah M
Alan did the make up for myself and my five bridesmaids for my Sonoma wedding. He was fantastic. We wanted a slightly glamorous look while still looking very natural and he executed this look perfectly while still keeping each girl looking like herself and not over-done. Alan was very friendly and efficient – two things that are a must in a make up artist on the day of your wedding! I hope to work with him in the future for future events I’ll need to attend. I have full confidence in recommending him in the highest to future brides!
~Hannah M.
San Diego, CA 7/22/12

 

Thank you so much for making me and all of my bridesmaids just gorgeous for the wedding. I can’t imagine what we would have done without you!~Melissa S
Woodland Hills 6/16/12

 

The reviews are true! Alan is the consummate professional. I live on the East Coast but got married in Sonoma, CA, so I chose Alan based solely on online reviews. We met for the first time on my wedding day! I am not usually this laid back, but I just had a good feeling about this one.

Jayme G.Alan was punctual and professional. He has a pleasant demeanor and inspires both confidence and calmness. In the months leading up to the wedding, we spoke a couple times by phone and trade a few e-mails. He was responsive but not pushy or diva-like. All I told him was not to make me look like a drag queen. (Let’s face it, we’ve all seen terrible wedding make-up.) My make-up was gorgeous. I don’t typically wear a lot of make-up, so I was afraid it might be too much, but Alan has great technique and applied and blended it perfectly. It came out very natural-looking. I got so many compliments at the wedding, specifically about my make-up! Highly recommended.~Grace T.
New York, NY 5/17/12

 

“Thank you so much! The reviews are true — you ARE a miracle worker! The wedding was amazing and beautiful — just like my make-up. It was wonderful to meet you and spend some time with you. Thank you for being such a professional and lovely person.~Mika I.
Washington, D.C. – 04/17/2012

“Alan was perfect in every sense of the word.

The most important thing to a woman on her wedding day is how she looks (with getting married following as a close second, ha!), and Alan helped me to look more beautiful than I could have imagined.

‘The Miracle Worker’, as he is known, was not only wonderful to work with the day of the wedding, but before the wedding as well. Planning a wedding for 100 people in 10 months, on my own, while also working a full time job, let’s just say that as the wedding got closer, I was losing my mind. Through all the chaos, Alan was a rock. He was patient, kind and understanding. A few weeks before the wedding he sent me his famous list of ‘Do’z-N-Dont’z’, helping me to have the best skin I could for the big day. The best part though is that he is such a talented makeup artist (did you know he won an EMMY when he worked in Hollywood???), even if I had a last minute blemish, he could fix it. I cannot tell you how much weight it took off my knowing that he had everything under control.

Fast-forward to the day of the wedding. Alan not only showed up early, but he brought with him an entire set up – a tall directors chair, lighting, a mirror and amazing makeup. He made sure to schedule plenty of time for my makeup, as well as each bridesmaid and my mother-in-law to be. He mentioned several times that we should schedule in a little extra time, because at just about every wedding there will be one person who wanted to do their own makeup and after watching him do his magic, they will change their mind and ask if he can do the same for them. I laughed pretty hysterically when this person ended up being my own mother! She told me that she had ‘done her own makeup for the past 40 years – why would she need someone to do it for her?’. She is a beautiful lady, so I didn’t disagree, but I am so glad she changed her mind and I am so glad Alan had the intuition to schedule extra time, because she looked absolutely glamorous!

If you are considering getting a makeup artist (and even if you aren’t), Alan needs to be your choice. He is hands down one of the best decisions I made for myself and he will be for you too!”
~Nicole E.
Walnut Creek, CA – 03/29/2012

 

Tillisch“Alan was amazing to work with!! I did a lot of research in order to find the best make-up for my mom and I on my wedding day. He was extremely easy to work with right from the beginning, and does a truly amazing job.

He arrived at our house rental and had EVERYTHING necessary to get to work…including lighting. My make-up looked great all night long and the only touch up I needed was lip color. I would highly recommend him for your big day!!”
~Jaime T.
San Francisco, CA – 02/01/2012

 

“It was an Absolute pleasure having Alan do the makeup for my wedding in October. He was right on time to begin our amazing transformations! In total, he did transformed 5 women including my mother, mother in-law, maid of honor, bridesmaid and me, the bride! He was extremely accommodating to our needs and traveled to downtown Napa for us.

I cried like a baby through the ENTIRE ceremony but my make-up looked flawless throughout the entire event! To make it even better, his special highlight/lowlight techniques ensured that we looked amazing in every single photo!

I would Highly recommend him for any special event that you would like to look Fabulous for! Thank you ALAN!”
~Jerri S. – 01/24/2012

 

“I recently had the honor of having Alan do my make-up for a Red Carpet event that I was attending and he did an amazing job! He was extremely professional and the quality of the products he used were the best of the best. Alan knew how to flawlessly execute the look I was going for and it was awesome to see my transformation go from drab to fab right before my eyes. I received numerous compliments on my make-up throughout the entire evening and I have Alan to thank for making me look as beautiful on the outside as I felt on the inside. If you want to look, feel and be treated like a star on your special day, look no further than Alan because he is truly the REAL deal.”~Aminah M.
Napa, CA – 01/17/2012

 

Don’t spend another moment looking any further than Alan for your wedding day makeup! I did a ton of research, made numerous inquires and was absolutely delighted when I finally found Alan!

While you won’t find a fancy website you will find a professional that delivers. Alan also has great recommendations for hairstylists. Alan will answer any question you may have, is available by phone and email and arrived early on my wedding day.

I had a blast listening to his fascinating Hollywood stories and watched as he transformed me into a beautiful bride.
I have never been told that I look like a movie star-until my wedding day. My mother who wears no makeup at all loved the way I looked because it was very natural looking. EVERYONE commented on how beautiful I looked and I have never felt as wonderful as I did on my wedding day. Indeed a miracle as I am 55 years old. You are truly amazing Alan!
Thank you for making me the star at my wedding!”~Ruth L.
Cool, CA – 01/06/2012

 

Ciccotti“Alan is timely, fun, and darn good! He made my sister especially beautiful at her wedding, getting the exact look she wanted. He is very experienced, and did a great job on the 4 bridesmaids, as well as the mothers.

My mother has an affinity for hot pink lipstick, but with Alan’s help, he put her in something elegant and appropriate, so we didn’t have to hurt her feelings.

He is great with eyelashes, which always pains me. Also like that he brought his own lighting and mirror. Just shows another level of professionalism. As a six time bridesmaid, I can tell you Alan is very good!”
~Taylor W.
Denver, CO – 01/04/2011

 

“Since I have always enjoyed doing my own make-up, I didn’t sign up to use Alan at my daughter’s wedding. However when I walked into the suite where everyone was getting ready, Alan had already done the make-up for the bridesmaids and was putting makeup on the mother of the groom. I thought “WOW”and asked if he could work me in. I am so grateful he did as he used makeup that doesn’t run should you cry, and colors and techniques I would have never thought of. He brought out my best features and believe me, it shows up in the wedding photos. This was my first experience as mother of the bride and it made me feel great to look good for my daughter’s big day.”~Jeri S.
Albany, OR – 11/05/2011

 

“I had a wonderful experience with Alan on my special day. I was lucky enough to have a great wedding planner that recommended him. He did an out standing job on me, I felt amazing! And everyone in my wedding party looked so beautiful. Alan was very professional and fun at the same time. I have never felt more beautiful then on my wedding day! Alan truly is the BEST! Thank you so much for being part of our special day!!!”~Ana C
Chico, CA – 10/29/2011

On behalf of everyone one, thanks for the wonderful way you treated our client and their families. Your work is inspiring…It was a pleasure working with you… Would love to have you work on all of our wine country events…

Here’s hoping we have a chance to do it again!

~Deborah B.
San Franciscio Wedding & Event Planner
2/1/11

“I too was referred to Alan by my wedding planner, and I am so glad I was. The experience was nothing short of amazing, literally every blemish disappeared by the time he was done.

I recommend bringing pictures of advertisements and celebs to really show what sort of look you are going for, and Alan will deliver. I was extremely pleased with the experience and would recommend Alan to anyone.”

~Flo M.
Manhattan, NY – 12/30/2010

 

Jessica J“My wedding planner referred me to Alan for my wedding make up, the results were wonderful. Alan met me at the wedding venue twice (once for the trial and once for the actual wedding). I brought pictures of advertisements and magazine cut outs to show the kind of look I was going for. Alan really delivered! After he was done all my blemishes disappeared without the makeup looking cakey. His technique was incredible- he highlights and shades drawing attention to all my best features, while making those less flattering seem flawless. In addition he also did my mom’s makeup really well- she never wears make up and refused to even for the wedding- with a little convincing she agreed and the results were great. I would recommend to Alan for all occasions- tell him how you’d like to look and he will deliver.”
~Jessica J.
San Carlos, CA – 01/03/2011

 

Christina HI was referred to my Alan by wedding planner. He was ABSOLUTELY the best vendor I selected for my wedding. My make up on my wedding day was absolutely flawless!! I look back at my wedding photos today and admire the beautiful women in all my wedding photos.

Aside from being a master of his craft, he is very pleasant to work with. I was planning my wedding long distance so we talked over the phone a couple of times and I sent him several photos of how I wanted to look.

Alan exceeded all my expectations and I LOVED my wedding day make up!”
~Christina H.
Santa Clarita, CA – 12/17/2010

 

“Alan was fabulous… From the very first meeting, we love him! He was punctual, brilliant in his artistry and made us all look like a million dollars!!! The makeup stayed on all throughout our daughter’s wedding…even through all the tears. We would recommend Alan highly! He was a lot of fun that day!!”

~Cris Belli
St. Helena, CA – 10/26/10

“It was truly a pleasure to have you as a part of our special day! You made my friends & me feel amazing while in the pleasure of your company. Many thanks — You truly are a ‘miracle worker!’”

~Stacy N.
Shreveport, LA – 07/23/2011

“Alan did my makeup for my wedding in August. I have red blotchy skins prone to breakouts – not fun at 43! I was terrified I’d look like a boiled lobster on the day. Alan literally does work miracles – my make up was fantastic, a smooth complexion with a very low key natural result.

I couldn’t have been happier – what a great job. We booked our wedding, makeup etc from the UK before flying out to California for the St. Helena ceremony so it was a bit of a risk not knowing what to expect.

Alan did a great job of engaging me via email a couple of weeks before, sending me photos of his work and answering my questions. I couldn’t have been more relaxed and happy with the results – for once I’m not dreading the photos, thanks to Alan.”

~Penny A.
London, England – 08/19/2010

 

“Oh my GOSH! What can I write to possibly express how incredible my make-up looked and felt! You took a puffy-eyed 51-year-old and ‘transformed’ her into a blushing bride. I also really appreciated your enthusiasm and humor. Being with you was a great start to my special day. I will send you some copies of the ‘Pro’ photos for you to view in a couple of weeks. Thanks, again!!!”
~Linda S. Sonoma, CA – 06/07/2011

 

“Ever since I met and first worked with Alan (I am an event planner in Northern California) he has consistently been an absolute professional. When I send brides to him, I know that they will be well taken care of.

He does an amazing job from the initial phone call until the day of the event. Not only does he bring out the inner beauty of my clients through makeup, but he has the ability to keep them calm throughout the process, as well.

This is a definite asset to have. He also understands what makeup should look like for the camera. And that’s so very important.

For all these reasons, I continue to refer him.”
~Melissa L.
Napa, CA – 06/05/10

 

Augie S“Thanks so much for coming out to the Christian Brothers Retreat and repairing the many faces for our wedding on February 14th.

We were all delighted — even my ‘crabby’ little aunt, whose hard life has never allowed such a luxury. Thanks a million!”
~Augie S.
Los Angeles, CA – 03/18/2006

 

“I was recently married in Napa at the lovely Andretti Winery. I needed a make-up artist and Alan came highly recommended by more than one of our other ‘Pros’. Alan made me feel like a queen and helped to make our special day even more perfect. He showed up on time, was engaging and has the skills to make you feel like a movie star!”

Linda K. Atlanta,GA – 10/19/2005